Facebook Icon

Lippstadt

ProOffice Bürosysteme
Kolmer und Gockel GmbH
Westernkötter Straße 202
59557 Lippstadt
Fon 0 29 41 - 28 39 0
Fax 0 29 41 - 28 39 20
info@pro-office.de

Öffnungszeiten
Montag bis Freitag 08.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Samstags 10.00 - 14.00 Uhr

Andreas Kolmer
Geschäftsführer
a.kolmer@pro-office.de

Antonius Gockel
Geschäftsführer
a.gockel@pro-office.de

Jörg Kemner
Dipl. Ing. Innenarchitektur
j.kemner@pro-office.de

Katja Früh
Dipl. Ing. Innenarchitektur
k.frueh@pro-office.de

Antje Begemann
Dipl. Ing. Innenarchitektur
a.begemann@pro-office.de

Magdalena Barton
M.A. Innenarchitektur
m.barton@pro-office.de

Andreas Bühne
Vertrieb Innendienst
a.buehne@pro-office.de

Silke Pöhling
Vertrieb Innendienst
s.poehling@pro-office.de

Martina Gockel
Buchhaltung
m.gockel@pro-office.de

Ursula Richartz
Marketing
u.richartz@pro-office.de

Hamm

ProOffice Bürosysteme
Kolmer und Gockel GmbH
Grünstr. 84
59063 Hamm
Fon 0 23 81 - 9 73 80 00
Fax 0 23 81 - 9 73 80 05
info@pro-office.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Termine nach Vereinbarung

Janine Stwerka
Vertrieb Außendienst
j.stwerka@pro-office.de

Sylvia Kuban
Dipl.-Ing. Innenarchitektin
s.kuban@pro-office.de