Facebook Icon

ProOffice Document Systemhaus OHG

Hansastraße 26
59557 Lippstadt

Fon 0 29 41 - 28 39 70
Fax 0 29 41 - 28 39 50
document@pro-office.de

Andreas Kolmer
Geschäftsführer
a.kolmer@pro-office.de

Christof Koy
Geschäftsführer
c.koy@pro-office.net

Björn Schmidt
Geschäftsleitung
b.schmidt@pro-office.net

Gerd Kaltschmidt
Leiter IT
g.kaltschmidt@pro-office.net

Brigitte Bartsch
Innendienst
g.bartsch@pro-office.net

Monica Cruz Dos Santos
Innendienst
m.cruz@pro-office.net

Annegret Sprenger
Buchhaltung
a.sprenger@pro-office.net

Jörg Großerohde
Vertriebsleiter
j.grosserohde@pro-office.net

Matthias Pitzke
Systemberater
m.pitzke@pro-office.net

Heino Schnusenberg
Systemberater
h.schnusenberg@pro-office.net

Gerrit Balzer
IT-System-Kaufmann
g.balzer@pro-office.net

Michael Hellmann
Fachinformatiker
m.hellmann@pro-office.net

Janine Linzel
Fachinformatikerin
j.linzel@pro-office.net

Louis Kottmann
Fachinformatiker
l.kottmann@pro-office.net

Marc Felstau
Elektrotechniker
m.felstau@pro-office.net

Martin Kabus
Servicetechniker
m.kabus@pro-office.net

Jan Thieme
Servicetechniker
j.thieme@pro-office.net

Dieter Wein
Servicetechniker
d.wein@pro-office.net

Sara Moreira
Marketing
s.moreira@pro-office.net

Carolin Kolmer
Trainee
c.kolmer@pro-office.net

Christian Niemann
Fachinformatiker
c.niemann@pro-office.net

Mebratu Kassare
Lager & Logistik
m.kassaye@pro-office.net

Alexander Stork
Auszubildender Fachinformatiker Systemintegration
a.stork@pro-office.net

Gordon Leukel
Servicetechniker
g.leukel@pro-office.net

Lars Heise
Servicetechniker
l.heise@pro-office.net

Vanja Matovic
Innendienst
v.matovic@pro-office.net

Thomas Remmert
Systemberater
t.remmert@pro-office.net